Skip to main content

                    Media contacts

                    General media contact

                    Phone: +358 (0) 10 448 4900
                    E-mail: press.services@nokia.com
                    - for media inquiries only -

                    Visiting address:
                    Karakaari 7, 02610 Espoo, Finland
                    Postal address:
                    P.O.Box 226, FI-00045 Nokia Group

                    Nokia phones media relations

                    Email: press@hmdglobal.com
                    Website: HMD Global
                    Support: Customer support

                    APAC media

                    Cordia So (Hong Kong)
                    Mobile: +85297475873
                    E-mail: cordia.so@nokia.com

                    Chinese media

                    Ling Yi
                    Mobile: +86 21 38436561
                    E-mail: yi.a.ling@nokia-sbell.com

                    European media

                    Bernhard Fuckert (Munich)
                    Mobile: +49 162 283 6967
                    E-mail: bernhard.fuckert@nokia.com

                    Indian media

                    Manisha Singh (Gurgaon)
                    Mobile: +91 8376922734
                    E-mail: manisha.singh@nokia.com

                    Japanese media

                    Takayuki Omino (Tokyo)
                    Mobile +81 809 813 3239
                    E-mail: takayuki.omino@nokia.com

                     

                    Latin American media

                    Lygia Torelli (Sao Paulo)
                    Mobile: +55 119 5156 8370
                    E-mail: lygia.torelli@nokia.com

                     

                    Middle Eastern and African media

                    Kannan K (Dubai)
                    Mobile: +919538890288
                    E-mail: kannan.k@nokia.com

                    Russian media

                     

                    Tina Butkhuzi (Moscow)
                    Mobile: +7 985 9674441
                    E-mail: tina.butkhuzi@nokia.com

                    US/North American media

                    Carol Dematteo (Irving)
                    Mobile: +12147286197
                    E-mail: carol.dematteo@nokia.com

                    人獸交AV在线